B.C.’s Health Minister Adrian Dix paired up with the BC Pharmacy Association early in the new year to mark the first year of reduced or eliminated PharmaCare deductibles for those in low-income categories.

We are pleased to welcome new and returning faces to the BC Pharmacy Association Board of Directors.

On Nov. 22, the BCPhA Board of Directors appointed two new members to serve on the 2020 board.

Colleen Hogg, owner and pharmacy…

The BC Pharmacy Association has revamped its MLA Outreach Program and has given nearly two dozen pharmacy tours to MLAs since March, when the association launched the "Take your MLA to work" program.